logo University of Oxford

University of Oxford, Oxford

  University Offices, Wellington Square, Oxford, OX1 2JD,UK,
Established: 1096

campus University of Oxford



Courses Offered

  • Executive MBA EMBA - Duration: 21 months
  • PGD in Global Business - Duration: 14 months
  • MSc in Major Programme Management - Duration: 24 months
  • MSc by Research in Engineering Science
  • Institute Brief
    Oxford is a collegiate university, consisting of the central University and colleges. The central University is composed of academic departments and research centres, administrative departments, libraries and museums. The 38 colleges are self-governing and financially independent institutions, which are related to the central University in a federal system. There are also six permanent private halls, which were founded by different Christian denominations and which still retain their Christian character.